Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Luis Alian

Luis Alian

July 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Luis Alian
"Anjara helped me out with my state transfer and she was great! 5 Start service"
Profile photo of Emisael Aparicio

Emisael Aparicio

July 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Emisael Aparicio
"Gracias por su atención hablan español , gracias Anjara"
Profile photo of Nora Mickelson

Nora Mickelson

June 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nora Mickelson
"Susie Weber helped me pay my premiums over the phone as I wasn’t able to do this through the customer service line. She was professional, efficient and very personable - she made it a pleasant experience."
Profile photo of Marlen Diaz

Marlen Diaz

June 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Marlen Diaz
"Even when I’m from the another office this office help me out on my claim papers work get uploaded. Thanks Anjara to take the time to help us."
Profile photo of Claudia González

Claudia González

June 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Claudia González
"Si busca una aseguradora que hable español y tenga un buen servicio , acuda a esta oficina , Anjara tuvo una buena atención para conmigo , gracias !"
Profile photo of Eugenio Gonzalez Portales

Eugenio Gonzalez Portales

June 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Eugenio Gonzalez Portales
"If you want get a good service on get insurance, don’t hesitate to this office and also they speak Spanish, good work from Anjara."
Profile photo of Toasty Toasty

Toasty Toasty

June 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Toasty Toasty
"Good experience on getting ready for my first auto insurance, thanks Anjara for your help!’"
Profile photo of Suny Santana Melero

Suny Santana Melero

June 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Suny Santana Melero
"Si usted necesita hablar con un agente de State Farm y necesita hablar con alguien en español, recomiendo al 100% a la agente Anjara, muy agradable, te trata como mucha amabilidad y mientras este en sus posibilidades te ayudará a resolver lo que necesites, Gracias Anjara por tu trabajo y por tu ayuda"
Profile photo of Antonio Gonzalez

Antonio Gonzalez

June 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Antonio Gonzalez
"Thanks for the service you guys did for me , good discounts suggested for Anjara . Very efficient!"
Profile photo of Yairelys Escalona

Yairelys Escalona

June 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Yairelys Escalona
"Super agradecida con Anjara por su ayuda y atención, recomendada al 100"
Profile photo of Arelis Hernandez

Arelis Hernandez

June 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Arelis Hernandez
"Muy complacida por la atención q tuvo la compañera Anjara para conmigo"
Profile photo of Sade Febles Molina

Sade Febles Molina

June 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sade Febles Molina
"Muchas gracias por la atención brindada por esta oficina en especial por Anjara"
Profile photo of Ileana Gispert

Ileana Gispert

June 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ileana Gispert
"Thanks for the assistance from this office , thanks Anjara!"
Profile photo of angel negro

angel negro

May 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by angel negro
"an excellent service from Anjara that I am super satisfied THANK YOU VERY MUCH"
Profile photo of Ileana Lopez Lanza

Ileana Lopez Lanza

May 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ileana Lopez Lanza
"Si necesitas aseguranza y un buen trato en español, no dude en llamar a esta oficina , la señorita Anjara nos dio un buen servicio, gracias Sal por el buen trato en su oficina"
Profile photo of Laura Karina Brizuela Guerra

Laura Karina Brizuela Guerra

May 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Laura Karina Brizuela Guerra
"Gracias a Anjara por su atencion siga tan amable y con su gran profesionalidad en su trabajo estamos muy agradecidos"
Profile photo of Rogelio de Jesús Suárez Brizuela

Rogelio de Jesús Suárez Brizuela

May 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rogelio de Jesús Suárez Brizuela
"Gracias Anjara por tu atención! Definitivamente eres la mejor... me sentí muy complacido con tu apoyo!"
Profile photo of Delmis Gilma Suárez Brizuela

Delmis Gilma Suárez Brizuela

May 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Delmis Gilma Suárez Brizuela
"I had an excellent experience with Anjara Carrasco. She was very patient and professional. Thank you for all the service and for helping me and my family."
Profile photo of Rogelio Suarez

Rogelio Suarez

May 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rogelio Suarez
"Gracias Anjara por tu excellence y gran servicio. Gracias por tu buen trabajo!"
Profile photo of Rolando Gonzàlez

Rolando Gonzàlez

May 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rolando Gonzàlez
"Muy buen servicio en la compra de mis pólizas , gracias a tu servicio Anjara"
Profile photo of Simona Hanganu

Simona Hanganu

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Simona Hanganu
"I had an excellent experience with Anjara Carrasco when shopping for new car insurance. She made the entire process very easy and was patient answering all my questions, helping me find the best deal that matched my needs. Anjara is patient, knowledgeable, and very professional."
Profile photo of luis ramon

luis ramon

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by luis ramon
"Quiero dar mi mejor opinión sobre su agente Anjara ya que me sentí muy complacido con su trabajo y además como me trató como familia, muchas gracias"
Profile photo of Lourdes Bernal

Lourdes Bernal

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lourdes Bernal
"Estoy muy complacida con la atención y el trato de su agente Anjara , por eso a todos les recomiendo , mil gracias"
Profile photo of Adyary Hernandez

Adyary Hernandez

May 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Adyary Hernandez
"Gracias por su atención, muchas gracias Anjara por haberme ayudado y haber llegado más allá del límite de mis expectativas un placer y ojalá hubieran más personas como usted"
Profile photo of Jon athan

Jon athan

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jon athan
"I've been with Sal and his team for several years. I love having a responsive human to speak with about my insurance needs, which change regularly. Particularly great for motorcycles! Always prompt, helpful, and thorough."